探索者号

我们的双体帆船EXPLORER 探索者号,注册港是汤加诺穆卡岛,探索者号是一艘最新型号的蓝高450双体帆船,是世界上公认的最好的船宿用双体帆船之一。她长14米,宽7.9米,吃水1.3米,排水约17吨。有着四个客舱,宽敞的上层驾驶视野开阔,舒适的前座舱和后开放式露天舱,提供舒服的用餐环境和放松区域,在这样自然的环境下,你肯定会觉得无比享受的。

EXPLORER探索者号提供从未有过的豪华设备,能够探索整个汤加王国。你会在汤加最好的船上航行!

您可以随时在自己带浴室的客舱中舒适地观看电影休息,或加入一切行动中去,享受汤加所能提供的一切活动。船上设备齐全,可以水肺潜水,玩具还包括皮艇,站立式划板和钓鱼工具。我们的AB牌橡皮艇与30匹舷外机可以满足所有的客人需要。

我们以最高的国际标准来配备安全设备:包括救生筏,遇险信标,卫星通信,急救箱,氧气和除颤器等。餐饮包括两个冰柜和两个冰箱,3炉头燃气炉/烤箱,微波炉,当然还有烧烤炉!每小时100升的海水化淡器保证了船上五个热水水龙头的正常工作。

EXPLORER探索者号有着两个强大的54HP洋马柴油发动机,常规巡航速度为8节(最大速度为9.5节),续航能力为1600英里。加装了2200瓦特的太阳能电池板,我们甚至很少需要运行发电机。

以下链接为我们双体帆船蓝高450含上层驾驶的宣传片,但我们的船是四个房间的,这个宣传片里的船是3个房间的,我们两边房间是对称的,与影片中两个房间的那一边是一样的,厨房格局也有点不一样,视频仅供参考 …. Cata Lagoon

SC Explorer

Registered in Tonga with home port Nomuka, EXPLORER is the latest model Lagoon 450 production catamaran, recognised around the world as one of the best live-aboard Charter catamarans in the business. She is 14 meters Long, 7.9mtrs wide, 1.3metrs draft and approx. 17 tonnes displacement. With a four cabin, spacious Fly-bridge for ultimate viewing and sailing, a comfortable forward cockpit and an aft open patio for alfresco dining and relaxing, you are sure to be more than comfortable in your nautical home.

EXPLORER offers a standard of luxury not before seen on a skippered live-aboard sailing vessel able to explore the entire length of the Kingdom of Tonga. You sail onboard Tonga’s best!

Full details including a walk around VIDEO and many pictures of your home away from home on the water you can look at here :  Cata Lagoon

You can retire to the comfort of your own on-suite cabin at any time to watch a movie, or be out-and-about in the action, living the life and enjoying all Tonga has to offer. Fully equipped for Scuba Diving, toys also include Kayak, SUP and fishing gear. Our AB Ridged inflatable tender with 30hp outboard can handle all the crew.

Safety equipment is to the highest international standard including Life raft, Distress beacons, satellite communications, First aid kit, oxygen and defibrillator. Catering includes two freezers and two fridges, 3 burner stove/ oven, microwave and barbie of course! A 100 ltr per hour desalinator keeps the five hot showers on-board operational.

EXPLORER has two powerful 54hp Yanmar diesels giving an 8 kt cruise speed (9.5kts max speed) and a 1600 Mile endurance. With 2200 watts of solar panels we really are living completely off grid, rarely if ever having to run the Generator.